midatlantic_conference_banner.jpg

2017 Mid-Atlantic Region Conference Committee

Chair  
Sister Maureen Schrimpe 
schrimpe@umd.edu             
(301) 314-8058

Co-chair          
Pat Benson
pbenson@millersville.edu                       
(717) 871-7594

Culinary Challenge               
Melissa Walter
melissa.walter@millersville.edu             
(717) 871-4770

Education      
Tim Dietzler
timothy.dietzler@villanova.edu                 
(610) 519-7810

Michelle Moss
michelle.moss@villanova.edu                 
(610) 519-4171

First Timers 
Jennifer Whitcomb
whitcomj@dickson.edu                     
(717) 245-1932

Richard Clow
rclow@brynmawr.edu                             
(610) 526-7429

Food & Beverage     
Nancy Cassano-George
ncassanoge@brynmawr.edu       
(610) 526-5234

Bruce Levine
blevine@haverford.edu                           
(610) 896-1107

Marketing     
Deb Hydock
dhydock@gettysburg.edu                           
(717) 337-6331

Protocol         
Sister Maureen Schrimpe
schrimpe@umd.edu                 
(301) 314-8058

Registration/Hotel 
Pat Benson
pbenson@millersville.edu                             
(717) 871-7594

Showcase       
Blake Widdowson
bwiddows@richmond.edu                     
(804) 289-8862

Corey Wilkinson
cawilkin@haverford.edu           
(610) 896-4957

Special Arrangements / Volunteers         
Cindy Stearns
cstearns@richmond.edu                             
(804) 289-8788

Sponsorship 
Stu Orefice
sorefice19@gmail.com                                   
(609) 647-0995

David Chase
dchase@brynmawr.edu                                 
(610) 526-7420

Transportation                     
Robin Ethengain
robin.ethengain@villanova.edu               
(610) 519-4195

Treasurer      
Dan Esposito
dan.esposito@mail.wvu.edu                               
(304) 293-2097 ext. 5